PTI Webinar Registration

Fill out this quick form to register for the PTI Webinar.

* 1. Webinars are listed below. Please check the webinars you plan to attend.
(Lista de Webinars a continuación.  Por favor marque el Webinar que planea escuchar.)

  12:30pm CT (11:30am MT) 8:30pm CT (7:30pm MT)
No more webinars scheduled until June.  Thank you.

* 2. Please provide the following information.
Proporcione la siguiente información.

* 3. How did you hear about this webinar?
¿Cómo se enteró de este webinar?

* 4. Tell us who you are.
Diganos quien es usted.

* 5. If you are a parent, what are the age(s) of your child(ren)?
Si es padre/madre, ¿cúal(les) es(son) la(s) edad(es) de su(s) hijo(s)?

* 6. Please indicate your race/ethnicity.
Por favor indique su raza/etnicidad.

* 7. Please indicate the number of additional people who might share your webinar screen. (We are interested in the total number of participants as well as those who register.)

Por favor indique el número de personas adicionales que participarán en el webinar con usted. (Estamos interesados en el número total de participantes registrados y los se uniran a su pantalla de webinar).

A Certificate of Attendance will be sent to registered participants.
Se enviará Un Certificado de Partcipación a los participantes que se registren.
You are now registered for PTIs Webinar. You will receive emails with connection information starting Monday before the webinar .
Thank you.

Ahora ya está registrado para el Webinar de PTI.  Recibirá correos electrónicos con información sobre como conectarse a partir del Lunes antes del Webinar.
Gracias.
Report a problem

T