Screen Reader Mode Icon

Question Title

* 1. Do you approve the following candidates to serve on the Indy Pride Board of Directors?

Newly Slated

Joseph Coleman

Jenny Boyts

Mathew Holley

Jose (Jay) Castillo


Returning Board Members

Larry Stribling

Collin Noll

Craig Ervin

Charlette Bowling

Matty Jacobs

Addison Smith

Question Title

* 2. What is your name and email address?

0 of 2 answered