2019 Annual Energy Conference

Thank you for attending the 16th Annual Energy Conference!

Please take five minutes to answer the short survey and help shape next year's conference. Your responses are anonymous.

We are holding a drawing to give away two $50 Amazon cards. Once you click "done" it will take you to the entry form for a chance to win!

Please note:
 The entry form page also contains the link to the where you can download the presentations (subject to permission). 

Please contact (adairj@nwga.org) or (503) 344-6637 with any questions.

Question Title

* 1. How did you find out about the Annual Energy Conference?

Question Title

* 2. On a scale of 1 (not at all engaging) to 5 (extremely engaging), rate the speaker on topic knowledge and delivery.

  Not Engaging 2 3 4 Extremely Engaging
Alex Epstein
Grant Forsyth Ph.D
Josh McCall
Ryan Bracken
Dena Wiggans
Dr. Amy Snover
Regulatory Roundtable: PUC Chairs
Scott Madison and Dave Robertson

Question Title

* 3. On a scale of 1 (not at all relevant) to 5 (extremely relevant), how would you rate the content of each presentation?

  1-Not Relevant 2 3 4 5-Extremely Relevant
Dinner Keynote: Alex Epstein
Regional Economic Outlook
Natural Gas Fundamentals
Deep Decarbonization in the PNW
Natural Gas: Essential for a Lower Carbon Energy Future
Lunch Keynote: Climate and Climate Change Impacts in the PNW
Implementing Energy Policies: Regulatory Perspectives
Energy Policies: Opportunities and Challenges

Question Title

* 4. Overall, how do you rate the conference?

Question Title

* 5. Please rate the following aspects of the conference.

  Not Satisfied 2 3 4 Very Satisfied 
Date and Time
Food and Beverage

Question Title

* 6. Choose You Preference for Next Year's Conference Location