Registration for Mr. Henry's Books 2013

Please fill out the form below to register for the Mr. Henry's Books program. Margaret A. Edwards Award winning author Jim Murphy is the recipient of the 2013 Zarrow Award. The Long Road to Gettysburg is the featured book for this year's Mr. Henry's Books program.

* 1. Name:

* 2. School Name:

* 3. School Address:

* 4. E-mail Address:

* 5. Would you be interested in hosting an author visit from Jim Murphy?