Welcome to the voting portal of the 4th Annual Mountain Bike Australia Achievement Awards presented by Thule.

The MTBA Achievement Awards recognise the phenomenal contributions made by the clubs, members, volunteers, riders, coaches, event promoters and commissaires in the mountain bike community. The awards are yours and MTBA's way of acknowledging achievements and recognising these contributions.

Recipients will be announced at one of the following official awards functions:
2018 MTBA Cross-Country National Championships
Saturday 24th February 2018  |  6:30pm - 8:30pm
University of New England, Armidale, NSW

2018 MTBA Downhill & Trials National Championships
Saturday 3rd March 2018  |  6:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Village, Bright, VIC

Everyone who completes a nomination form will go into the draw to WIN a $150 Thule voucher to be redeemed on Thule product(s) of their choice.

- To be eligible to vote you must be a current financial member of MTBA or in the case of a nomination by a club, your club affiliation with MTBA must be current.
- You can nominate one person in each award category.
- You must provide specific examples to support your nomination. Maximum of 100 words. 
- Individual nominees must be a current MTBA member to be eligible for nomination.
- Club/organisations being nominated must be affiliated with MTBA to be eligible for nomination.
- Events nominated in the event of the year category must have been a MTBA sanctioned event at the time of the event.
- Nominees in the rider award categories must have participated in the category between 1 January 2017 and 31 December 2017.
- MTBA staff and current members of the Board are not eligible for nomination.

Nominations open 9:00pm AEST Tuesday 19th December 2017 and close 11:59pm AEST on Sunday 4th February 2018.

Nominations in each category, with the exception of the People's Choice, will be assessed by a panel to determine the winner. The winner of the People's Choice Award will be the rider who received the most votes.