2023-2024 IABC DC Metro Board of Directors Election

As a member in good standing of the DC Metro chapter of IABC, you are entitled to vote for the chapter's 2023-2024 Board of Directors. The candidates on this slate have been identified as leaders who can guide the chapter in continued growth. If elected, these new board members will begin their work in support of our chapter on July 1, 2023.

Please cast your ballot on or before June 15, 2023. Any ballots not received by that date will be considered favorable proxies for the nominees listed in this survey ballot. Thank you for your participation in this process.


Your IABC DC Metro Board of Directors
1.President: Giuseppe Laviano
2.Vice President of Finance: Denise Hobik
3.Vice President of Membership: Jeff Cohen
4.Secretary: Amy Richardson
5.Events Director: Sue O'Hora
6.Vice President of Communications: Eli Natinsky
7.Member Validation: Please provide your name and email address.