Nutrition and Pancreatic Cancer 

The next session of the Support4Caregivers series will be held on Saturday, June 15th starting at 1:00 pm ADT (12:00 pm Eastern, 9:00am Pacific). 
 
Nancy Chen, Oncology Dietitian, MSc, RD, from BC Cancer will discuss the impact of pancreatic cancer on diet and nutrition. The talk will cover the common side effects of cancer and treatments as well as practical suggestions on how to manage the symptoms to best support your loved one. As always, you will have an opportunity to ask questions and share your personal perspectives. This session is open to all pancreatic cancer patient caregivers, regardless of location.
 
Please share this information with others who may be interested.
 
 

Question Title

* 1. Your Name

Question Title

* 2. City

Question Title

* 3. Province/State

Question Title

* 4. Country

Question Title

* 5. Gender

Question Title

* 6. Age

Question Title

* 7. Email address

Question Title

* 8. Cell Number

Question Title

* 9. If there are opportunities to share your story with the other participants (as a way to help others) would you like to do so? If your answer is yes, we will be in touch with you.

Question Title

* 10. Please tell us how you learned about this session. If you found the information through a Craig's Cause partner organization, please name the organization. 

T