Question Title

* 1. Please vote to approve this slate of officers for our 2021-22 Midway Band Backers:

President - Alex Parker
Vice President at Large - 
Vice President of Events - Sarah Martin
Vice President of Hospitality - Kevin and Abby Tankersley
Vice President of Membership - Tomas Castillo
Vice President of Fundraising - 
Secretary - Holly Parker
Treasurer - Karen Brown
Parliamentarian - Lori Lutz

Chaperone Coordinator - Karen Snipes/Gabriela Tellez
Element - Melissa Tinney
Concessions - Tomas Castillo
Roadies - Alex Parker 
Public Relations - Colin Witt