The Christopher Reinhardt Award for Safety Excellence will be given each year to an employee across the organization that demonstrates excellence in Health & Safety by promoting a positive safety culture through consistently working safely, participating in education, participating in safety initiatives and emergency preparedness exercises, being a safety role model by mentoring others and by participating on safety related committees (such as the Joint Occupational Health and Safety Committee).

One award will be given annually; All nominations will be reviewed and scored by a committee of Shannex employees that will then be reviewed by the Resident & Family Advisory committee for final scoring and approval.

Question Title

* 1. Nominee Information

Details of the person you are nominating

Question Title

* 2. Nominator Information

Details on the person making the nomination

2020 Excellence Awards Nomination Form:

Nominator Testimonial: In this section, we ask you the Nominator to please describe why in your opinion the nominee is deserving of the award. Ensure that your content describes how the nominee lives our core values when it comes to service excellence. Be sure to use specific examples as the selection committee will exclusively use the content of the nomination to select winners. The values and sample criteria are available on the next page.

Supporting Testimonials: This section helps build a case to support your nomination. Testimonials can be from Managers, Co-Workers, Residents, or direct reports and should be specific examples around why the nominee is deserving of recognition.