Screen Reader Mode Icon

Question Title

* 1. Do you vote to accept the slate for the Indy Pride Board of Directors?

Tanner Alexander
Jen Cooper
Amy Downs
Eve Keller
Summer Keown
Robert Patrick
Amanda Randall
Sean Seager
Chris Wakefield
Chad Watson

Question Title

* 2. What is your contact information?

0 of 2 answered