The Vision Award recognizes an organization or individual who have made a sustained and exceptional contribution to the national or multinational community of innovation as embodied in research parks, science parks and/or innovation districts.

Nominations should be received by Monday, August 31, 2020.

All of this year's AURP Award Winners will be honored at the new Digital AURP 2020 International Conference.

Each item on the nomination form will be ranked by a point system.

Decisions of the Awards Committee are final, and all scores are confidential and undisclosed. The Awards Committee reserves the right to decide which awards will be given each year, and not all awards will be given every year.

So let's begin!

Question Title

* 1. Name of Nominated Vision Award Recipient

Question Title

* 2. Nominee's Home Park, City, State, Zip Code, Phone and Email address

Question Title

* 3. Web Address of Nominee's Park

Question Title

* 4. Nominated by:

Question Title

* 5. Please describe the nominee's contributions to the national or multinational community of innovation and why they should be honored by AURP. Please limit your comments to 250 words.

Please provide any appropriate collateral media that demonstrate the achievements of this nominated individual. Up to 3 pages maximum will be permitted. These items must be submitted electronically in PDF format no later than Friday, June 12, 2020, to Vickie Palmer at Please be sure to have your email have a subject line of "Vision Award Nomination Materials".

Question Title

* 6. Any other comments you'd like to add?

Thank you so much for your submission. We will announce the winners at the Digital 2020 International Conference.
Please visit to register!

See you there!