Interface Councils Liveability Survey

Home to more than 1.6 million residents, the Interface Councils are a coalition of ten municipalities that form an urban ring around metropolitan Melbourne.  Comprised of Cardina, Casey, Hume, Melton, Mitchell, Mornington Peninsula, Nillumbik, Whittlesea, Whyndam and Yarra Ranges, the Interface Councils are a vibrant and welcoming communities for people, in particular families, from all over Australia. 

The Interface Councils are currently in the initial stages of developing a liveability policy and seeking public input. Residents of the interface are invited to take part in this survey as part of the policy development process. Feedback provided will help to formulate policy recommendations that will improve liveability throughout the Interface region.