ISTSS Call for Awards for 2023

Submit your nominations now for the following 2023 ISTSS awards: 
Professional Awards
Lifetime Achievement Award
ISTSS Outstanding Service Award
Chaim and Bela Danieli Award
Robert S. Laufer Memorial Award for Outstanding Scientific Achievement
Sarah Haley Memorial Award for Clinical Excellence
Mid-Career Innovation Award
Underrepresented Scholars Membership Award
Award for Excellence in Trauma Services for the Underserved: Policy, Advocacy, Research and Clinical (PARC)

Travel Awards
Global Travel Award

Student Travel Award
Student and Mentor Awards
Student Outstanding Achievement Award 
Outstanding Student Advocacy and Service Award 
Distinguished Mentorship Award
Frank W. Putnam Trauma Research Scholars Award

Nomination Deadline: May 15, 2023, 11:59 pm U.S. Eastern Time
Nominations for awards submitted after this date or that do not adhere to submission requirements (word and page limits) will not be considered.

Question Title

* 1. Please provide the following information.  All fields required.

Question Title

* 2. Please provide the following information if different than the above.  All fields required.

Question Title

* 3. Please select the award you are submitting a nomination package for. (You may submit nominations for multiple awards. Please compile a separate nomination package and complete a separate surveymonkey entry for each award)

Question Title

* 4. Upload your application for the award in one PDF document.  Please adhere to the following naming convention when uploading your document.  Please use the first and last name of the nominee: First Name_Last Name_2023_Name of the Award_Application.  Incomplete applications will not be accepted. 

PDF file types only.
Choose File