NeMLA WGS Secretary Election

NeMLA Women's Studies and Gender Caucus is delighted to announce our three candidates for NeMLA Secretary: Sarah Goldbort from SUNY Buffalo, Erin K. Hogan from University of Maryland, Baltimore County, and Debbie Lelekis from Florida Institute of Technology. Please select Next to go onto the next page and read their statements before you vote for your preferred candidate (candidates listed alphabetically).

We are also electing our new Representative to the NeMLA Board. The candidate running is Kirsten Ortega from the University of Colorado, Colorado Springs. Her statement and biography come after the Secretary election.