Students of all levels are tasked with designing and conducting research--including collecting and analyzing the data--and their familiarity with research options, the design process and methodology can vary widely. Often librarians, faculty members and dissertation supervisors are called upon to guide them, so our panelists will give you their tips and tools to assist researchers of all levels to make the most of available resources.

Sponsored by Sage Publications.
Please complete the following information to register for the free ACRL-CHOICE Webinar on September 23 2014.

9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Pacific | 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. Mountain | 11:00 -12:00 p.m. Central | 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. Eastern

Question Title

* 1. Please complete the following information to register for the free ACRL-CHOICE Webinar on September 23 2014.

9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Pacific | 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. Mountain | 11:00 -12:00 p.m. Central | 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. Eastern

Type of institution

Question Title

* 2. Type of institution

T