Now is the time to confirm PTA members nominated to serve as officers for 2017-2018. Please make your selections from the following:

President: George Wilson

Question Title

* 1. President: George Wilson

Vice President: Johanna Westlake

Question Title

* 2. Vice President: Johanna Westlake

Treasurer: Karen Stinneford

Question Title

* 3. Treasurer: Karen Stinneford

Secretary: Mark Stinneford

Question Title

* 4. Secretary: Mark Stinneford