The United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) designated San Antonio’s five missions (The Alamo, Mission Concepción, Mission San José, Mission San Juan and Mission Espada) as a World Heritage Site on July 5, 2015.  As a result of this recent designation, it is anticipated that San Antonio will experience an increase in domestic and international visitors.

Your feedback is important for us to better understand the community’s priorities for infrastructure and land use in the areas around the five missions as shown in the map below.  Please complete the following brief survey.

Question Title

12% of survey complete.