Nominations must be submitted by July 31, 2021!

WEMSA's Annual Excellence in Service Awards is a way for WEMSA to honor both individuals and organizations who have made a significant contribution to the EMS profession in the past year. Please refer to for all eligibility requirements per award.  Failure to meet all requirements will result in disqualification.

Question Title

* 2. Nominee's Contact Information

Question Title

* 3. Nominee's Primary Occupation:

0 of 13 answered