The Marketer of the Year Award is bestowed to an organization that has clearly shown outstanding success in their marketing campaigns and demonstrated leadership and success in the industry this year. Which marketer has demonstrated leadership and success in the direct response marketing industry during the period of May 1, 2016 and June 30, 2017? Please note that only current ERA members are eligible for this award. Their membership status will be verified.
Criteria for Submitting a Nomination (About You):
  • Must be an ERA Member Company
  • Company must be a Marketer of Retailer
  • Nominee company must have a leading industry product between May 1, 2016 and June 30, 2017

Please address in detail how the nominee meets the following criteria:

* 1. Please list the name of the Marketer company you are nominating.

* 2. Provide a short description of the nominee company’s industry leading products from May 1, 2016 to April 30, 2017.

* 3. Why you believe this company should win the 2017 ERA Marketer of the Year Award?

Please fill out your contact information.

* 4. Name

* 5. Company

* 6. Email

* 7. Are you a member of the Electronic Retailing Association?