Clinical Trials for Pancreatic Cancer

The next session in the Support4Caregivers series will be held on Saturday, December 7, starting at 1:00 pm ADT (12:00 pm Eastern, 9:00am Pacific). 
 
We are very pleased to have Cassadie Moravek, associate director - scientific and medical affairs at our WPCC colleague, the Pancreatic Cancer Action Network (PanCAN). Cassadie will help us expand our knowledge on Clinical Trials - discussing the myths and fears associated with clinical trials, the basics of what they are and how they work, who qualifies and how to find them.
As always, you will have an opportunity to ask questions and share your personal perspectives. This session is open to all pancreatic cancer patient caregivers, regardless of location.

Please share this information with others who may be interested.
 

Question Title

* 1. Your Name

Question Title

* 2. City

Question Title

* 3. Province/State

Question Title

* 4. Country

Question Title

* 5. Gender

Question Title

* 6. Age

Question Title

* 7. Email address

Question Title

* 8. Cell Number

Question Title

* 9. If there are opportunities to share your story with the other participants (as a way to help others) would you like to do so? If your answer is yes, we will be in touch with you.

Question Title

* 10. Please tell us how you learned about this session. If you found the information through a Craig's Cause partner organization, please name the organization. 

Question Title

* 11. If there are any questions you already have on this topic and you do not wish to ask them during the live session please write them here.

T