Section A: Your participation in outdoor recreation in the Southern Gateways Region

The Department of Natural Resources (DNR) is seeking information from the public on existing outdoor recreation opportunities in the Southern Gateways Region and the most pressing needs for the future.  The data gathered in this form, along with other information, will be used to develop a Recreation Opportunities Analysis  that will help guide future management and uses of DNR properties in the region.  The ten counties comprising the Southern Gateways Region are: Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Richland, Rock, and Sauk.

Southern Gateways

Southern Gateways

* 1. Which outdoor recreation activities do you pursue in the Southern Gateways Region?
(check all boxes that apply)

* 2. From the list above in Question 1, which two are your favorite activities to pursue in the Southern Gateways Region?