EXTRAORDINARY TOGETHER
The theme for this years summit is “Extraordinary Together”. Cybersecurity is best played as a team sport. The time to be extraordinary together is now, to plant the seeds for our collective future.

Date and Time

09-10 November 2021

Event Schedule


The Summit will be held as online event on 09-10 November 2021.

Sessions will run from 11am AEDT (8am AWDT, 9.30am ACST, 10am AEST, 10.30am ACDT, 1pm NZDT) to 5pm AEDT (2pm AWDT, 3.30pm ACST, 4pm AEST, 4.30pm ACDT, 7pm NZDT) daily.

Please refer to the AHECS website for Agenda details.

Delegate Summit Giftpack

Early Bird registrations submitted by Friday 15 October 2021 will receive a Giftpack delivered to the address provided below under Registrant Details. The Giftpack will contain items curated specifically to enhance attendees' experience at the AHECS Cybersecurity Summit.

Please Note: registrations after this date cannot be guaranteed a giftpack due to the current delay and disruption COVID has on mail services and event stock. International delegates will not receive a Delegate Summit Giftpack.

Event Fee

AHECS attendance is provided at no cost for the staff of CAUDIT Member Organisations (Australian, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea and Fiji), AHECS partners, international education and research counterparts.


Registrations close

Registrations close Friday 29 October 2021.


                                               REGISTER FOR THE SUMMIT

Question Title

* Registration Type (select one)

Question Title

* Registrant Details

Note: The Summit is provided to the delegates at no cost through the generous support of the sponsors. The Summit sponsors may contact you post-event. Delegates can opt out by emailing greg.sawyer@caudit.edu.au.

Question Title

* Details for Delivery of Giftpack

Note: Address is required if you would like to receive the Summit Delegate Giftpack. Organisation/Business addresses are not recommended. Leave blank if you do not wish to receive a giftpack. This information is utilised by AHECS leading partner CAUDIT to arrange delivery of the Delegate Giftpack only. It is NOT provided to any other entity or used for any other purpose.

T