2018 Consignor of the Year

Please join Bobit Business Media in recognizing the 2018 Consignor of the Year.

Please select the top three consignors you feel have contributed significantly to the remarketing industry
and who have:

  1. Implemented and encouraged the use of best practices.
  2. Created, embraced, and implemented industry innovations.
  3. Moved the industry forward with professionalism and the highest standards.
  4. Willingly shared expertise and skills to advance the industry.
  5. Participated in industry associations and groups.
  6. Served as mentors and/or role models in developing the next generation of remarketing professionals.

The ballot for the award closes January 29. The winner will be announced at the 2018 Conference of
Automotive Remarketing, which will be held March 6-7 at Caesars Palace Las Vegas. The ballot does not
include past winners.

Thank you for taking the time out to vote. Carefully weigh all the candidates and then indicate your selection of first (1), second (2) and third (3) choices in the drop-down boxes below, or submit a candidate.

Please only vote for a candidate ONE time. If you select the same person more than once, your vote will not count.
Past winners of the Consignor of the Year award:
1. Paul Seger of GE Commercial Finance 
2. Mike Reid of Toyota Financial Services
3. Bob Graham of ARI 
4. Dan Kennedy of General Motors 
5. Darrin Aiken of Wheels, Inc.
6. Linda Silverstein of Ford Motor Co.
7. Steve Piccinati of Bank of America
8. Dave Sutton of VW Credit 
9. Stephen Houston of Wachovia Dealer Services 
10. Dave Langley of American Honda Financial Services
11. Levi McCoy of LeasePlan
12. Tim Meta of Fifth Third Bank