Vote Now in the FY18 (2017-2018) Midwest Gateway HIMSS Chapter Board Elections

Dear Midwest Gateway Chapter Member,

The Midwest Gateway Chapter of HIMSS elections for the 2017-2018 Board are now open! Cast your vote by June 2nd! 
Newly elected Board members will serve from July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018, along with the following appointments:
President                    Scott Rich
Past President            Edmund Siy
Director At Large        David Butler

If you are interested in serving on a committee or becoming more involved in any capacity, please let me know.

Information regarding upcoming activities can be found on our website at:

Thank you for voting,

Edmund Siy
Midwest Gateway HIMSS Chapter

* 1. President-Elect: RJ Croster

* 2. Treasurer: Frank Lyerla PhD, RN

* 3. Secretary: Sue O’Neal

* 4. Publications/Communications: Jason Williams

* 5. Membership: Evan Gatch

* 6. Programs Chair: Chris Bullerdick MS, CPHIMS

* 7. Programs Support: Matt Thomason and Ann Grana

* 8. HIE Liaison: Miriam Henderson

* 9. Student Liaison: Jeanne Freeman, PhD, MBA, RHIA

* 10. Sponsorship: Dennis Carson, MBA