AAWR 2024 Annual Meeting of the Members

Artists Archives of the Western Reserve Annual Meeting of Members

Held Friday May 3, 2024, 5:00 - 6:30pm at the Artist Archives of the Western Reserve. 1834 East 123rd Street, Cleveland OH 44106. To attend the meeting in person, RSVP ON EVENTBRITE

Nominees to be voted onto the Board of Directors of the Artists Archives of the Western Reserve to serve until the Annual Meeting in May 2025:

Phillip Bautista, re-elect
Keith Berr, re-elect
Stephen Bucchieri, re-elect
Ryn Clarke, re-elect
Lee Heinen, re-elect
David Joranko, re-elect
Lynn Koster elect
Sharon Milligan, re-elect
Stuart Pearl, re-elect
Unity Powell, re-elect
Jocelyn Ruf, re-elect
Rota Sackerlotzky, re-elect
John Sargent III, re-elect
Patricia Triggs, re-elect

Question Title

* 1. Please enter your name:

Question Title

* 2. Will you be attending AAWR's Annual Meeting in person on May 3, 2024?

Question Title

* 3. If you are NOT attending the meeting please fill out the proxy vote below after selecting the "No, I am not attending" box above. Hard copy proxies are available upon request to the AAWR office. Call 216-721-9020 for assistance.

2024 Proxy: I authorize Stuart Pearl, President of the Board of Directors, to cast my ballot in the election of the above slate of nominees to serve on the Board of Directors for the coming year

Question Title

* 4. In lieu of a signature, please re-enter your name, followed by your initials and the date (required for proxy voters only)