Screen Reader Mode Icon

Enter in one of the below four categories:

Are you using a spec-first approach to transform your business?

For the second year, Specright is opening up Spec Awards to recognize the individuals who are change-makers in their industries and are making amazing things using a spec-first approach.

There will be four categories, as follows:
Efficiency Award: This award goes to an organization or individual who has gained tremendous efficiencies through a spec-first approach (e.g. time savings, faster speed to market).
Visionary Award: This award highlights someone who has used a spec-first approach to transform their business.
Sustainability Award: This award highlights an organization or individual who has used specification data to drive sustainability in their organization or with their suppliers.
‍Industry Innovator: This award recognizes an organization that has demonstrated exceptional creativity, forward-thinking, and pioneering application of specification data, creating significant advancements or setting new standards within their industry.

Submissions will be accepted through June 14th, 2024. Winners will be notified via email and publicly announced in June 2024.

The submission should take approximately 5 min. You can enter an organization in more than one category.

By submitting a nomination, you’re granting Specright access to highlight the data shared in your nomination as a case study on our website, social media, and other marketing materials. We will reach out to customers for review/approvals before publishing any content.
For questions, please email:

Question Title

* 1. First and Last Name

Question Title

* 2. Title

Question Title

* 3. Email

Question Title

* 4. Company

Question Title

* 5. Which category are you submitting for?