1. Welcome to the 2019 Best of Souhegan Valley Region Voting Ballot!

Vote for your favorite business in each category by typing the business name and location in the line next to the category.

Please choose only one business per category.

• The deadline to vote online is 5 p.m. on Aug. 26, 2019.
• You must be at least 18 years of age to enter.
• Each winner gives the Cabinet Press and the Souhegan Valley Chamber of Commerce permission to publish his or her name, town or likeness.
• Entries become the property of The Cabinet Press and the Souhegan Valley Chamber of Commerce.
• At least 20 choices must be written in for ballot to be counted.
• Only one ballot per person will be counted

In order to be eligible to win a Best of Souhegan award, businesses or individual representatives must meet one of the following criteria:

1. Must be a business located within the 11 towns of the Souhegan Valley: Amherst, Brookline, Greenville, Hollis, Lyndeborough, Mason, Milford, Mont Vernon, New Ipswich, Temple, and Wilton; 

2. Be a member of the Souhegan Valley Chamber of Commerce;

3. Or be located in the towns covered by the Bedford Journal, Merrimack Journal, Hollis-Brookline Journal or Milford Cabinet publications.

Thank you for participating!

Contact Lynda Vallatini at 603.594.1250 or by e-mail at lvallatini@nashuatelegraph.com

Sponsored by:
Souhegan Valley Chamber of Commerce
The Cabinet
Hollis Brookline Sunday Select
Bedford Journal
Merrimack Journal

Page1 / 10
10% of survey complete.