如果您曾因您的藝術創作而遭受任何形式的迫害,我們,Artists at Risk Connection (ARC),邀請您填寫以下問卷!

Artists at Risk Connection (ARC)是一個針對處境危險的藝術家(Artists at risk)的資訊分享平台。我們整合,分享各類資源以及援助資訊,並協調各類資源及援助。ARC捍衛藝術自由,力求建立一個藝術家可以自由創作,而無須因此恐懼害怕的世界。

非常感謝您在百忙之中填寫我們的問卷。如果您因這份問卷中任何問題而感到不適或回想起任何痛苦的經歷,我們向您表達最誠摯的歉意。但請您理解並盡可能詳盡地回答以下問題,您的回答將會幫助其他與您有著類似經歷的人。這份問卷會幫助我們以及我們的合作夥伴更深入地瞭解藝術自由是如何被限制的,我們也將因此進一步更好地服務被審查、被威脅、被迫害的藝術家。萬分感謝!

請放心,我們承諾,您提供的所有資訊都是嚴格保密的。請知悉,ARC保有公開問卷結果的權利,但該結果僅限於對全體問卷的統計性分析,而不會指向任何個人回答。

請注意:點擊問卷最後一頁的“提交問卷”即代表您已確認所有回答並確認提交問卷,所有回答將無法被再次修改。如果您有任何問題,請和我們聯繫。我們的電子郵箱是:arc@pen.org

問卷提交時間截至2018年5月15日。再次感謝您的配合!

T

If you are an artist who has been or continues to be persecuted as a direct result of your artistic and cultural practice, the Artists at Risk Connection (ARC) invites you to participate in the following survey. 

ARC is an interactive collaborative platform to gather, share, and coordinate the many resources, services, and forms of assistance available to artists at risk. ARC aims to safeguard the freedom to create art and ensure that artists everywhere can live and work without fear.
 
We are so grateful to you for taking the time and thought to answer our questions, including certain questions that may remind you of uncomfortable or painful experiences. The results of this survey will help ARC and its partners provide resources to help artists who are censored, threatened or persecuted as a result of their free artistic expression.

The survey responses will be kept strictly confidential, although ARC reserves the right to publish unattributed, aggregated results in the form of percentages of responses.

Please note that once you click "Submit Survey" on the last page, you will have officially submitted your response​s​ and will no longer be able to modify ​them. If you have any questions, please reach out to the ARC team at arc@pen.org.

Kindly submit your survey response by May 15, 2018.

T