2021 is an Australian Museums and Galleries Association Election Year

The executive members were nominated without opposition. There were 11 nominations for Ordinary Member and there will be an election.

The Council consists of the positions of President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer and 6 ordinary members. You are voting for your national representation. The current Presidents of the various State/Territory Branches, or their designated representative, are automatically members of Council. 

If you do NOT wish to vote online, you can download a form here and post or email it.

Australian Museums and Galleries Association
PO Box 24

Deakin West ACT 2600
02 6230 0346

Question Title

How to vote:

  • Inform your vote by reading about your 11 nominees for Ordinary Member here
  • Enter your membership information below. This will allow us to ensure members are eligible and only vote once. 
  • Proceed to the next page where you can cast your vote.
Each vote is automatically issued a number. It is this number that is connected to your vote, not your name. Your vote is confidential. If you have any questions about the online ballot process, please contact the National Office.

Question Title

* 1. Please enter your name

Question Title

* 2. Please select your membership type

Question Title

* 3. Members are allowed one vote each.

If you are an Individual Member AND the representative of an Organisational Member, please vote once as an individual, then return and vote again as the organisation

Go to the next page to cast your vote!