1. Digital State Publications Training Webinar

Webinar will take place on Tuesday, January 8 at 3 pm CT/2 pm MT and again on Wednesday, January 9 at 11 am CT/10 am MT. Please register each person from your organization individually. You will receive instructions via email.

* 1. Your name

* 2. Your Agency

* 3. Your email address

* 4. Please choose which session you will attend.

T