* 1. Email Address

* 2. STO Display Name (We may use this in the publicity for the Event)

* 3. Are you free Saturday the 6th of April from 12 Noon PST/ 7PM GMT til 3pm PST/10PM GMT?

* 4. Please provide us with a couple of examples of your Foundry Work.

* 5. What do you think are the most important things that new Foundry Authors should Know or Be Taught?

* 6. Is there any particular aspect of the Foundry that you feel that you have a speciality with?
If so, what is it and where have you demonstrated that?

* 7. Do you have an Internet Connection with an Upload Speed greater than 0.5 mbps?

* 8. Do you have a Skype Account? If yes, please provide your Skype Contact name in the Other field.