Please complete this form in order to register for NetSpeed Learning Solutions' Advanced Virtual Facilitator course.

If you want to leverage the neuroscience of learning to design and facilitate extraordinary online learning experiences, register now for the launch of our latest course. We’ve built this course incorporating 12 brain-based learning principles (six for engagement and six for retention).

Limited to eight participants, the course is experiential, participatory, and hands-on. Facilitated by Cynthia Clay and Sherry Johnson-Metz, this advanced course requires previous certification in a virtual facilitator course delivered by NetSpeed Learning Solutions (or a comparable virtual training course).

Please be sure to read the Terms of Enrollment at the end of this registration and check the "I accept" box to indicate your acceptance of these enrollment terms.
PRICING INFORMATION: The Advanced Virtual Facilitator course costs $2,000.00 per person.

If you have received a special offer for a discount off our standard price, please indicate the promotional code in item #2 below as well as the name of the NetSpeed Learning Solutions consultant you are working with (if you know it) in item #3 below.

Thank you.

Question Title

* 1. Contact information (All fields required.)

Question Title

* 2. If you have a Promotion Code, enter it here.

Question Title

* 3. If you are currently working with a NetSpeed Learning Solutions consultant, please indicate their name here.

Course Schedule - September/October, 2019:

Course opens at NetSpeed Fast Tracks web site on September 11, 2019 (one week prior to the first webinar), at which time the first assignment set will be made available. Webinar schedule below. Participants are expected to complete some assignments prior to the initial webinar. Assignments are listed in suggested order of completion. The course includes approximately 8 hours of synchronous learning in scheduled webinars plus an additional 16 hours of asynchronous (self-paced) learning at NetSpeed Fast Tracks.

Session 1: Wednesday, September 18: Web Workshop 1: Brain-based Learning Principles for Maximum Engagement (90 minutes): 1:00pm–2:30pm Eastern/Noon–1:30pm Central/10:00am-11:30am Pacific

Session 2: Wednesday, October 2: Web Workshop 2: Brain-based Learning Principles for Maximum Retention (90 minutes): 1:00pm–2:30pm Eastern/Noon-1:30pm Central/10:00am–11:30am Pacific

Session 3:
 Thursday, October 17: Trainback Delivery (Observation and Feedback) (Three hours): 2:00pm–5:00pm Eastern/1:00pm–4:00pm Central/11:00am–2:00pm Pacific

Session 4: Friday, October 18: Trainback Delivery (Observation and Feedback) (Three hours): 2:00pm–5:00pm Eastern/1:00pm–4:00pm Central/11:00am–2:00pm Pacific


Scheduled sessions will be confirmed when the course opens.

Question Title

* 4. Would you like to register?

Question Title

* 5. If applicable, please indicate any special circumstances that might prevent you from participating fully in the program.

Question Title

* 6. How would you like to pay for your registration? We accept payment by VISA or MasterCard or we can invoice you. Please indicate your payment preference below.
Note: Payment in full is required on or before the first day of the session for which you are registering. There are no refunds if you are not able to complete the course. If you are unable to complete the course due to a legitimate business reason, you may be allowed to complete the course in a future session, as space allows. No personal checks.

T