Thank you for your interest in the 2017 Future 50 Awards. If you know an organization who meets these four basic criteria, please take a few minutes to complete the nomination form.
1. Headquartered in the 7-county region (Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha County);

2. Independent, private ownership (not a subsidiary, franchise, or division);

3. Fast growth of sales and employment (averaged over the past three years);

4. In business for at least three years.
If you have any questions, please contact ALEXIS DEBLITZ at or (414) 287.4130.

Click 'Next' to begin filling out the nomination form.