介紹

隱私聲明:
本次調查提供的信息被視為公共記錄,可能會公開披露。有關更多信息,請參閱公共記錄法, RCW 第 42.56 章。想進一步了解我們如何管理您的信息,請參閱我們的隱私聲明。
項目概況
2020 年 5 月,我們設置了“Alki Point Keep Moving Street 繼續移動街”,在 Alki Point 封街禁止車輛通行*,只開放給步行和騎自行車的人們。請參考下方的地圖。我們正在尋求社區的意見回饋,了解哪些可行,哪些不可行,以及我們應該對 Alki Point 周邊的街道做出哪些永久的改善。

為因應 COVID-19,西雅圖市政府與西雅圖公園及娛樂部合作設置了繼續移動街。它們毗鄰熱門景點,例如 Alki Point 的 Constellation Park,也是市政府支持保持社交距離措施的一部分。Alki Point 繼續移動街不同於Stay Healthy Streets 保持健康街,後者設置在現有的社區綠道上

目前,項目團隊正在著手為 Alki Point 的一個永久性項目籌集資金。

*只對該街道所屬車輛開放

Question Title

Alki Point Keep Moving Street 繼續移動街- 當前項目地圖

Alki Point Keep Moving Street 繼續移動街- 當前項目地圖
 
17% of survey complete.

T

Introduction

 Privacy Notice:
Information provided in this survey is considered a public record and may be subject to public disclosure. For more information, see the Public Records Act, RCW Chapter 42.56. To learn more about how we manage your information, see our Privacy Statement.
Project Overview
In May 2020, we implemented a "Keep Moving Street" at Alki Point where the street is closed to pass-through traffic* and opened to people walking and biking. See map below. We’re seeking community feedback on what’s going well, what isn’t, and what types of permanent improvements we should make to the street at Alki Point.

Keep Moving Streets were opened in coordination with Seattle Parks and Recreation as part of the City of Seattle's COVID-19 response. They are located adjacent to popular destinations, like Constellation Park on Alki Point, and were part of the City's response to support social distancing. The Alki Keep Moving Street is different than Stay Healthy Streets, which were installed on existing Neighborhood Greenways.

At this time, the project team is working to secure funding for a permanent project on Alki Point.

*Only open to local-vehicle access

Question Title

Alki Point Keep Moving Street- Current Project Map

Alki Point Keep Moving Street- Current Project Map
 
17% of survey complete.

T