Election slate for 2022 officers and board members

It's that time of the year again.  Below is our election slate for board officers and board members.  

Please select "yes" or "no" to accept or reject the entire slate.

This year we do not have anyone for the president or vice-president positions.  

From the founding 7 members in 1985 (some of whom are still involved), we have grown to over 300 members. Please get involved and help our non-profit TU conservation organization continue its invaluable work.

Question Title

* 1. Your name

Question Title

* 2. Do you accept the slate of officers and new board members:

President: -OPEN-

Vice President: -OPEN-

Secretary: Karen Dils (2022)

Treasurer: Pam Simpson (2022)

Director: Dave Belmont (2024)

Director: Garret Christie (2024)

Director: Bob Hamel (2024)

Director: Rick Helmick (2024)

Director: Bryan Ward (2024)