The Web Conference Essentials course costs $950.00 per person. It includes three, 90-minute web workshops plus hands-on coaching.

In this program, a master trainer demonstrates techniques that can be immediately applied in your virtual training programs. Participants will learn to design and deliver engaging activities and exercises, create strong engagement, use a webcam effectively, and ensure that learning transfer occurs. This course is being offered in Zoom.

Please be sure to read the Terms of Enrollment at the end of this registration and check the "I accept" box to indicate your acceptance of these enrollment terms.

Thank you.

Question Title

* 1. Contact information (All fields required.)

Question Title

* 2. If you have a Promotion Code, enter it here.

Question Title

* 3. If you are currently working with a NetSpeed Learning Solutions consultant, please indicate their name here.

Question Title

* 4. If applicable, please indicate any special circumstances that might prevent you from participating fully in the program.

Web Conference Essentials - October, 2020

Session 1: Monday, October 19th: (90 minutes): 1pm–2:30pm Eastern/Noon–1:30pm Central/10am-11:30am Pacific
Session 2: Wednesday, October 21st: (90 minutes): 1pm–2:30pm Eastern/Noon–1:30pm Central/10am-11:30am Pacific
Session 3: Friday, October 23rd: (90 minutes): 1pm–2:30pm Eastern/Noon–1:30pm Central/10am-11:30am Pacific

Scheduled sessions will be confirmed when the course opens.
Web Conference Essentials - February, 2021

Session 1: Monday, February 22: (90 minutes): 1pm–2:30pm Eastern/Noon–1:30pm Central/10am-11:30am Pacific
Session 2: Wednesday, February 24: (90 minutes): 1pm–2:30pm Eastern/Noon–1:30pm Central/10am-11:30am Pacific
Session 3: Friday, February 26: (90 minutes): 1pm–2:30pm Eastern/Noon–1:30pm Central/10am-11:30am Pacific

Scheduled sessions will be confirmed when the course opens.
Web Conference Essentials - April, 2021

Session 1: Monday, April 12: (90 minutes): 1pm–2:30pm Eastern/Noon–1:30pm Central/10am-11:30am Pacific
Session 2: Wednesday, April 14: (90 minutes): 1pm–2:30pm Eastern/Noon–1:30pm Central/10am-11:30am Pacific
Session 3: Friday, April 16: (90 minutes): 1pm–2:30pm Eastern/Noon–1:30pm Central/10am-11:30am Pacific

Scheduled sessions will be confirmed when the course opens.

Question Title

* 5. Would you like to register for this course?

Question Title

* 6. How would you like to pay for your registration? We accept payment by VISA or MasterCard or we can invoice you. Please indicate your payment preference below.
Note: Payment in full is required on or before the first day of the session for which you are registering. There are no refunds if you are not able to complete the course. If you are unable to complete the course due to a legitimate business reason, you may be allowed to complete the course in a future session, as space allows. No personal checks.

T