Unpacking for the Journey

The next session in the Support4Caregivers series will be held on Saturday, September 28th, starting at 1:00 pm ADT (12:00 pm Eastern, 9:00am Pacific). 
 
We are very pleased to have David Maginley, M.Div, CSPC, an interfaith spiritual counsellor with the QEll Health Sciences Centre in Halifax, Nova Scotia, and author of Beyond Surviving: Cancer and the Spiritual Journey, as our guest presenter.  
When something profoundly difficult happens, like a pancreatic cancer diagnosis, who and what we are in the world can be eroded through suffering. This challenges and changes our relationships, especially within our family. Learn how to communicate, manage your grief and bring your best to your loved one and you. Navigating the rocky road of transformation is possible.
As always, you will have an opportunity to ask questions and share your personal perspectives. This session is open to all pancreatic cancer patient caregivers, regardless of location.

Please share this information with others who may be interested.
 

Question Title

* 1. Your Name

Question Title

* 2. City

Question Title

* 3. Province/State

Question Title

* 4. Country

Question Title

* 5. Gender

Question Title

* 6. Age

Question Title

* 7. Email address

Question Title

* 8. Cell Number

Question Title

* 9. If there are opportunities to share your story with the other participants (as a way to help others) would you like to do so? If your answer is yes, we will be in touch with you.

Question Title

* 10. Please tell us how you learned about this session. If you found the information through a Craig's Cause partner organization, please name the organization. 

T