Join ACRL for this free 60-minute webcast offering tips for ACRL 2015 conference proposal submissions.
Please complete the following information to register for the free webcast on Tuesday, February 25, 2014.

11:00 a.m. Pacific | 12:00 p.m. Mountain | 1:00 p.m. Central time | 2:00 p.m. Eastern (60 minutes)

Time zone converter: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Question Title

* 1. Please complete the following information to register for the free webcast on Tuesday, February 25, 2014.

11:00 a.m. Pacific | 12:00 p.m. Mountain | 1:00 p.m. Central time | 2:00 p.m. Eastern (60 minutes)

Time zone converter: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

T