Voting will end 5:00 PM MST December 15, 2017
No vote necessary if position is unopposed. One submission per (2017 CPRA) member please. If your contact info is not complete, your vote will not count.
Members can vote for President and Director in the event in which they participate.

* 1. Vote for President

* 2. Team Roping (heading) Director

* 3. Team Roping (heeling) Director

* 4. Mixed Team Roping Director

* 5. Breakaway Roping Director

* 6. Steer Wrestling Director

* 7. Voter Contact Info (required for vote to count)