Page 1

The following seats will open for the COA Board of Directors: Dental, Engineer, Environmental Health, Scientist, Field Officer (outside of DC), and Retired Officer. The Retired Officer members of the COA Board of Directors also serve as appointed Trustees of the PHS Commissioned Officers Foundation (COF) for the Advancement of Public Health.

The new Directors will serve for three-year terms, which start on July 1, 2017.

Please vote by June 1.

* 1. Dental

CDR Valarie Wilson - application
CDR Kevin Zimmerman - application

* 2. Engineer

CDR Nikhil Thakur - application

* 3. Environmental Health

CDR Danielle Mills - application

* 4. Field (outside of the greater Washington, D.C., area)

CAPT Todd Alspach - application
CDR Liatte Closs - application
LCDR Kelly Fath - application
CDR Mary McGarry - application
CAPT Dana Thomas - application

* 5. Retired

CAPT Dean Coppola - application

* 6. Scientist

CAPT Martin Sanders - application

* 7. Please provide your COA Member number. If you do not know your COA Member number, please provide your rank and full name. This is for COA member validation purposes only.

* 8. Please provide a personal email address. Personal emails are often the easiest way for members to stay connected with COA and receive our updates.