Each year APGA recognizes individuals and organizations that have gone above and beyond to represent the interests of APGA and public natural gas. It is important that we receive an adequate number of nominations for these recognitions, which will be presented during the Annual Conference in New Mexico in July.

Please take a few minutes to consider and recommend candidates for each of the awards on the following pages. Nominations will be accepted until April 15th. A PDF of the nominations form is available here and you may also email your nominations and/or supporting documentation directly to

The APGA Awards open for nomination are:

    • Page 2: J. Hardie Johnston Service Award
    • Page 3: Distinguished Service Award
    • Page 4: Public Gas System Achievement Award
    • Page 5: Personal Achievement Award
    • Page 6: Harry M. Cooke Personal Service Award

Press NEXT to skip an award if you have no nominations to submit. You are not required to submit a nominee for every section.

Thank you for your assistance. If you have any additional questions or comments, please send them to Sheila Deringis at