Nomination Form: Introduction

The 2020 IBWA / Kristin Safran Directors’ Award recognizes IBWA members whose advocacy, commitment, or actions on behalf of IBWA and the bottled water industry have achieved clear and measurable results for IBWA and the bottled water industry as a whole.

During the General Session of the 2020 IBWA Annual Business Conference and Trade Show at the Hyatt Regency in Orlando, November 9-12, 2020, IBWA will announce the winner(s) of the Kristin Safran Director’s Award during IBWA’s General Session.
Deadline for nominations is July 10, 2020.