Your Vote Is Needed

The Nominating Committee is pleased to submit and recommend the following slate of nominees for positions on the Board of Advisors of the Meadowlands Chamber to you and the entire membership for consideration. If you, as a designated liaison to the Chamber, from a member firm, concur, we ask you to register your vote by filling out the following form. You are free to write in names and to submit recommendations for future consideration or appointment.  The election will be finalized at the Annual Meeting Luncheon being held on November 6th, 2019 at the Glen Ridge Country Club. 

Please return this ballot no later than Thursday, 10/31/2019.
Nominated for Election to a full three-year term expiring 2020 
Tom Alessandrello, Berkeley College
Karen Davis-Farage, RPM Raceway
Tom Eastwick, Eastwick Colleges/HoHoKus Schools
Patti Goldfarb, Employee Benefits Advisors
Dave Hollenbeck, PSEG
Bob Kilroy, Jewel Electric Supply
Tammy Molinelli, Bergen County Workforce Investment Board
William Murray, MWWPR
Kevin O’Connor, Suez Water New Jersey, Inc.
Dr. Anne Prisco, Felician University
Bret Sharretts, Ernst & Young
Mark Sparta, Hackensack Meridian Health HUMC
Michael Turner, Burton Trent Public Affairs

Nominated for Election to an unexpired two-year term expiring 2022
Steven Goldman, NJM Insurance

Nominated for Election to an unexpired one-year term expiring 2021
Eydie Shapiro, Comfort Keepers

Question Title

* 1. Write-In Nominees (optional):

Question Title

* 2. Please type your name below to serve as your digital signature. Your digital signature indicates that you approve the entire slate above as presented.

Question Title

* 3. Your Contact Information