NCTCOG is conducting a survey to determine the use of regional amendments recommended by the Regional Codes Coordinating Committee. The Regional Codes Coordinating Committee (RCCC) is composed of public and private sector code professionals and has five code advisory boards that encourage the adoption of NCTCOG recommended model codes and regional amendments. The goal of the RCCC is to standardize the model codes used throughout North Central Texas. 

Please take a moment to complete this important survey as it will help guide the committees in their work on the 2018 International Code review.

NOTE: Even if your organization (city or county) is not located in the NCTCOG region, your participation in this survey is still important. Your input will assist NCTCOG in determining the extent of use and the value of the NCTCOG regional amendments.

For more information about the purpose of the survey, RCCC, and the advisory boards, please visit

Survey Submission: Only one survey per entity is desired.* Please complete this survey by close of business Monday, March 13, 2017. This survey will take approximately 15-30 minutes. Should you need a hard copy of this survey, please contact Annaliese Miller at or (817) 695-9224.

*The following cities have already completed a survey and do not need to submit another copy:
Addison, Alamo, Allen, Arlington, Austin, Azir, Baytown, Beaumont, Bedford, Benbrook, Bridgeport, Bowie, Buda, Carrollton, Cedar Hill, Cleburne, Coppell, Colleyville, Corinth, Crowley, Dallas, Decatur, Denton, Duncanville, El Paso, Ennis, Euless, Fairview, Farmers Branch, Flower Mound, Fort Worth, Frisco, Garland, Grand Prairie, Grapevine, Greenville, Gun Barrel City, Haslet, Hewitt, Hickory Creek, Hurst, Irving, Kaufman, Kennedale, Leander, Lake Jackson, Levelland, Little Elm, Mansfield, McKinney, Mexia, Midland, Midlothian, Mineral Wells, Plano, Red Oak, Reno, Richardson, Richland Hills, Richmond, Rockport, Rockwall, Round Rock, Rowlett, Rusk, Saginaw, San Antonio, San Marcos, Schertz, Seguin, South Padre Island, Southlake, Sweetwater, Trophy Club, Universal City, University Park, Victoria, Watauga, Waxahachie, West Tawakoni, Texarkana, Waco, West University Place, Westlake, Westover Hills, White Settlement, Willis, Woodway, Van, Victoria

* 1. Please fill in your contact information.

20% of survey complete.