Nomination Form: Introduction

The 2016 IBWA / Kristin Safran Directors’ Award recognizes IBWA members whose advocacy, commitment, or actions on behalf of IBWA and the bottled water industry have achieved clear and measurable results for IBWA and the bottled water industry as a whole.

During the General Session of the 2016 IBWA Annual Business Conference and Trade Show at the Gaylord Opryland Hotel in Nashville, Tennessee, November 7-11, 2016, IBWA will announce the winner(s) of the Kristin Safran Director’s Award
Deadline for nominations is June 9, 2016.