上次更新日期:2011 年 8 月 2 日

此「問卷調查獎勵政策」可規範在 SurveyMonkey 上建立問卷調查的任何使用者,且會透過「新增獎勵」功能 (「獎勵」)為該問卷調查新增獎勵,可能是透過提供獨得獎金、立即贏獎促銷活動、優惠券或可透過「新增獎勵」功能提供的任何其他促銷活動。一旦新增「獎勵」至您的政策,或是在 SurveyMonkey 上宣傳、促銷、廣告「獎勵」,即表示您同意此「問卷調查獎勵政策」之規範。

第一節 一般

1.1. 除非您選擇自行管理獎勵,否則將由ePrize, LLC依據您自訂獎勵詳細資料時產生且顯示的獎勵正式規則進行管理。

1.2 您有權確保任何「獎勵」均遵循所有適用法律、法規、業界規定及指南。您承認遵循此「問卷調查政策」不代表遵循所有適用法律。您有權取得與您「獎勵」相關的任何必要建議。

1.3若未經我們明確書面同意,您不得在「獎勵」相關方面使用 SurveyMonkey 名稱、商標或我們的任何其他智慧財產權。

1.4您會依據「獎勵」的「正式規則」處理從ePrize收到之「獎勵」參與者的任何個人資訊。

1.5如果 ePrize 提出要求,SurveyMonkey 得依據「獎勵政策」「獎勵政策」將您的姓名及聯絡人詳細資料傳送至ePrize,以便管理您的「獎勵」。

第二節 獎勵限制

「獎勵」不得:

2.1新增至您的問卷調查,除非您居住在美國境內;

2.2開啟或行銷給未滿 18 歲的個人;

2.3開啟或行銷給居住在美國以外之任何司法轄區的個人;

2.4行銷目標是促銷酒類、博奕、香菸、武器、處方藥或色情刊物;

2.5 提供的獎勵包含 (整體或部分) 酒類、香菸、乳製品、武器、處方藥、汽油或色情刊物;

2.6提供的獎勵近似零售價 (ARV) 超過 500 美元或現金價超過 500 美元;

在購買產品、完成冗長問卷調查或其他工作、需要受訪者提供敏感性資訊(例如,社會安全碼、駕照號碼),或其他考量的入門條件。受訪者應該能在 15 分鐘之內完成問卷調查。

如果您未能符合上述要求,則不得將「獎勵」新增到問卷調查。

第三節 促銷您的獎勵

3.1任何與「獎勵」相關的宣傳必須真實和準確,且不得誤導、欺瞞或扭曲「獎勵」或「獎勵」的任何其他層面。

3.2您將不會直接或間接表示 SurveyMonkey 是「獎勵」的贊助商或管理者。

第四節 賠償

您將會賠償以及讓 SurveyMonkey.com、LLC、ePrize、LLC 及其個別附屬公司、關係機構、高職級員、主管、員工及經銷商免於遭受任何種類的損害、損失、成本及費用 (包含合理的費用及成本),以進行與「獎勵」相關的任何索賠或起訴理由,包含該「獎勵」的宣傳或管理。

第五節 SurveyMonkey 權利

5.1如果我們認定您違反此「問卷調查政策」,或是如果我們認為您的「獎勵」之持續行銷或管理可能違法適用法律、法規、業界規則或指南,或可能導致我們蒙受不合理損失風險,我們得移除與您「獎勵」或暫停或取消您的「獎勵」帳戶的任何資料。

5.2我們若無法強制執行此「問卷調查獎勵政策」的任何條款,亦不得視為對該條款之棄權聲明。

5.3我們得隨時修改此「問卷調查獎勵政策」,而不另行通知。您須接受此政策之最新版本的規範,之後才能生效。如果SurveyMonkey 使用條款與此「問卷調查獎勵政策」之間存有任何不一致,則此政策可控制不一致程度。

Last updated: August 2, 2011


This Survey Reward Policy governs any user who creates a survey on SurveyMonkey and adds a reward to that survey through the "Add a Reward" feature (a "Reward"), whether by offering a sweepstakes, instant win promotion, coupon or any other promotion allowed to be offered by the "Add a Reward" feature. By adding a Reward to your survey, or publicizing, promoting, advertising a Reward on SurveyMonkey, you agree to this Survey Reward Policy.

Section 1. General

1.1. Unless you have elected to administer a Reward yourself, Rewards will be administered by ePrize, LLC in accordance with the Official Rules of your Reward which are generated and displayed to you when you customize the details of your Reward.

1.2 You are responsible for ensuring that any Reward complies with all applicable laws, regulations, industry rules and guidelines. You acknowledge that compliance with this Survey Rewards Policy does not imply compliance with all applicable laws. You are responsible for obtaining any necessary counsel in connection with your Reward.

1.3 You will not use SurveyMonkey's name, trademarks, or any other of our intellectual property in association with the Reward without our express written consent.

1.4 You will handle any personal information of Reward participants that you receive from ePrize in accordance with the Official Rules of your Reward.

1.5 SurveyMonkey may, in accordance with our Privacy Policy, send your name and contact details to ePrize if required by ePrize to administer your Reward.

Section 2. Reward Restrictions

A Reward must not:

2.1 be added to your survey unless you reside in the United States;

2.2 be open or marketed to individuals under the age of 18;

2.3 be open or marketed to individuals residing in any jurisdiction other than the United States;

2.4 be marketed with the aim of promoting alcohol, gambling, tobacco, firearms, prescription drugs or pornography;

2.5 offer a reward which includes (in whole or in part) alcohol, tobacco, dairy, firearms, prescription drugs, gasoline, or pornography;

2.6 offer a reward with an approximate retail value (ARV) of more than US$500 or a cash prize over US$500;

2.7 condition entry upon the purchase of a product, completion of a lengthy survey or other task, requiring respondents to provide sensitive information (e.g. social security number, driver's license number), or other form of consideration. Surveys should not take longer than 15 minutes for a respondent to complete.

You must not add a Reward to your survey if you do not meet the requirements above.

Section 3. Promoting Your Reward

3.1 Any publicity associated with the Reward must be true and accurate, and must not mislead, deceive or otherwise misrepresent the reward or any other aspect of the Reward.

3.2 You will not directly or indirectly indicate SurveyMonkey is a sponsor or administrator of the Reward.

Section 4. Indemnity

You will indemnify and hold harmless SurveyMonkey Inc., ePrize, LLC and their respective subsidiaries, affiliates, officers, directors, employees and agents from and against all damages, losses, costs and expenses of any kind (including reasonable legal fees and costs) for any claim or cause of action related to the Reward, including the publicity or administration of that Reward.

Section 5. SurveyMonkey Rights

5.1 We may remove any materials relating to your Reward, or suspend or cancel your Reward or account if we determine that you violate this Survey Rewards Policy, or if we regard the continued marketing or administration of your Reward may be unlawful under applicable laws, regulations, industry rules or guidelines, or may cause an unreasonable risk of liability for us.

5.2 We reserve the right to review your Reward at any time but we are under no obligation to do so. Our failure to enforce any provision of this Survey Rewards Policy does not constitute a waiver of that provision.

5.3 This Survey Rewards Policy may be modified by us at any time without notice. You will be subject to the most current version of this policy then in effect. If any inconsistency exists between the SurveyMonkey Terms of Use and this Survey Rewards Policy, this policy will control to the extent of the inconsistency.