Digital State Publications Training Webinar

1. Digital State Publications Training Webinar

 
Webinar will take place on Tuesday, January 8 at 3 pm CT/2 pm MT and again on Wednesday, January 9 at 11 am CT/10 am MT. Please register each person from your organization individually. You will receive instructions via email.
*
1. Your name
*
2. Your Agency
*
3. Your email address
4. Please choose which session you will attend.