Maine Young Driver Laws
Exit this survey
1. Maine currently requires anyone under the age of 21 to log 35 hours of driving, including 5 hours after dark.
. Should the time be doubled to 70 hours including 10 hours after dark?
Should the time be doubled to 70 hours including 10 hours after dark?
Check out our
and create your own now!